Sam Francis – Dharma face

http://youtu.be/F5MOdJIdtt8

You wont recognize my face, years of reincarnating in the outer space

Once fought by myself, on a planet full of apes
Fought hard to survive, by 30 I had died

So if I’m withdrawn and hardly awake
Surely, you could give me a break
From knowing where I’ve been, I wanna know where you’ve been
In your last life, In your last life

Do you believe in eternal soul mate?
I don’t believe
Do you believe in eternal soul mate?
I can’t buy in
So if you believe and recognize me
Won’t you shake
Oh if you believe and recognize me
Won’t you shake, shake my tree

You wont recognize my face, years of reincarnating in the outer space

Once fought by myself, on a planet full of apes
Fought hard to survive, by 30 I had died

So if I’m withdrawn and hardly awake
Surely, you could give me a break
From knowing where I’ve been, I wanna know where you’ve been
In your last life, In your last life

Leave a Reply

